Kindergarten ~ Classroom Blog

Mrs. Newenhouse

Welcome to Kindergarten!

on July 31, 2017

 

Welcome to my blog!  I am excited for a new school year to start!  I hope your child is looking forward to coming to school every day and have fun learning new things in Kindergarten.

This blog will be used as my primary way of communicating all my notes/newsletters/calendars and classroom reminders this year.  Please send a quick reply to this post in the comment section or email me at “knewenho@hpseagles.net” to let me know that you were able to view my blog.  If you have trouble viewing or opening documents from my blog, please let me know.  I encourage you to follow my blog in the upper right corner where it asks for your email address after you click on the “follow” tab.  That way, you will always receive an email letting you know each time I post important news, pictures or videos from your child’s classroom.

Thank you!

Mrs. Newenhouse :)

9 responses to “Welcome to Kindergarten!

  1. Sue Messner says:

    I was able to view your blog. Thanks for the ability to keep in touch.

  2. Sarah Sahtoe says:

    We also looked at the blog and are excited for Kindergarten. Thanks for keeping us updated.

  3. Clarissa Cipcic says:

    Thanks for keeping us posted 🙂

  4. David Messner says:

    looking forward to a great year. Clayton is very excited.

  5. Nicole Huffman says:

    Thank you for the excellent communication😊 Adriana is very excited to start school tomorrow!

  6. Lisa Luchies says:

    Thank you for the communication blog!

  7. Jay Luchies says:

    Thanks!

  8. Gina Kim says:

    Awesome! Thanks for the blog!

  9. Kelly Minder says:

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

